Chevrolet Bolt

Under the order:
Share:

Equipment

Description

The price is for a new electric vehicle in the USA.

Chevrolet Bolt is a fully electric car developed by General Motors in cooperation with LG Corporation and Korean GM (formerly Daewoo Korea) in 2016 in the USA. It was launched on the European market in 2017 under the name Opel Ampera-e.

Hatchback won several awards and titles - "The Car of 2017", "The Green Car of 2017", "The Best Car for Buying 2017", "The North American Car of 2017".

Technical Characteristics of Chevrolet Bolt
Under the hood of the Chevrolet Bolt EV is a three-phase AC motor with a power of 150 kW (200 hp) with a torque of 360 Nm directed to the front axle wheels through a single-stage gearbox, allowing the electric hatch to accelerate from 0 to 48 km / h in 2.9 s ., and from 0 to 100 km / h - in just 7.2 seconds. The electric car is equipped with "one drive to the pedal", where the driver can adjust the level of regenerative braking with the accelerator pedal raised.

The hatchback is equipped with a lithium-ion battery, providing a simpler and cheaper liquid cooling system with a capacity of 60 kWh (288 cells are arranged in 96 groups). The battery weighs 435 kg and is 23% of the cost of the car. The manufacturer gives 8 years of warranty for the battery and 160 000 km of mileage.

On a single charge Chevrolet Bolt rides 380 km at an average speed of 60 km / h. The maximum speed of the car is 160 km / h (electronically limited). Charge the battery from the home network in 220 V for 9 hours with a 7.2-kW charger. Fast charging station allows you to charge the car for 50% for 30-40 minutes.

Design and equipment Chevrolet Bolt
In its parameters, the five-door Chevrolet Bolt EV is close to B-class cars and has standard dimensions: length - 4166 mm, width - 1765 mm, height - 1595 mm, wheelbase - 2600 mm, ground clearance - 115 mm. The weight of the car is only 1625 kg due to the fact that its body is made of light carbon fiber, and the doors and hood are made of aluminum.

Despite its compact dimensions, the Chevrolet Bolt EV has plenty of space for the driver and four passengers. Front adjustable armchairs with a wide range of settings, and rear - a comfortable, but somewhat flat sofa. The luggage compartment of the hatchback holds 478 liters of luggage, it can increase up to 1600 l with the rear seats folded.

The hatchback looks quite attractive and futuristic thanks to the compact body, panoramic windows along the entire length of the car and LED headlights with special lenses for the light effect. The design of the car is designed to minimize the drag coefficient, which in this car is only 0.308 Cx.

Control and communication with the car in the Chevrolet Bolt EV
Interior Chevrolet Bolt is made in a modern minimalist style with an emphasis on the multimedia component of the car. So, in the field of view of the driver the instrument panel is diagonal 8 inches, and to the right of the steering wheel on the center console is a 10.2-inch touch screen of the infotainment system with a cluster of air conditioning buttons and comfort functions in the cabin.

On the panel between the seats there is a device for selecting the driving mode and a niche for induction charging of mobile devices. Electronic filling is created with the participation of LG specialists. The media center is equipped with satellite navigation, advanced system OnStar 4G LTE. The interior mirror is replaced by a screen with a wide-angle video camera. To help the driver a circular overview and application Gamification, allowing you to consume energy efficiently.

Owners of Chevrolet Bolt as an additional paid option have the opportunity to connect a smartphone or tablet to an electric vehicle through the Bolt EV Connect application, making it easy to monitor the status of the charge, driving, parking and searching for a car.

Safety Chevrolet Bolt
Hatchback Chevrolet Bolt is equipped with a standard package of electronic assistants: adaptive cruise control, dead zone monitoring system, tracking system, parking sensors, as well as 10 airbags throughout the saloon of the electric vehicle.

Read completely

Chevrolet Bolt

Price: $41 780

Body type Хэтчбек
Year of issue: 2017
Mileage 0 km
Mileage on charge: 384 km
Acceleration to 100 km / h: 7.2 sec
Battery capacity 60 kWh
Color Orange
Maximum speed 160 km/h

Similar offers

Chevrolet Bolt EUV

2021 year
402 km
65 kWh
Under the order:

The price is for a new electric vehicle in the USA. “The new Bolt EUV is the best of the Bolt EV packaged in an SUV-like vehicle with more technology and features, giving customers more choice…

Price: $43 495
More

Chevrolet Bolt 2022

2021 year
416 km
65 kWh
Under the order:

The price is for a new electric vehicle in the USA. Design updates for the Bolt EV 2022 include a new, more vertical front fascia and new signature front and rear lights, including signature daytime…

Price: $37 195
More

Chevrolet Bolt 2020

2020 year
417 km
66 kWh
Under the order:

The price is for a new electric vehicle in the USA. The 2020 Bolt EV gets a redesigned 66 kWh battery from LG, up from the previous 60 kWh. The EPA-certified range has grown from 383 km to 417 km.…

Price: $42 695
More

Chevrolet Bolt

Под заказ
Поделиться:

Комплектация

Описание

Chevrolet Bolt — полностью электрический автомобиль, разработанный компанией General Motors в сотрудничестве с LG Corporation и корейской студией GM (ранее Daewoo Korea) в 2016 году в США. Выпущен на рынок Европы в 2017 году под названием Opel Ampera-е.

Хэтчбек завоевал несколько наград и титулов — «Автомобиль 2017 года», «Зелёный автомобиль 2017 года», «Лучший автомобиль для покупки 2017», «Североамериканский автомобиль 2017 года».

Технические характерстики Chevrolet Bolt

Под капотом Chevrolet Bolt EV — трехфазный электродвигатель переменного тока мощностью 150 кВт (200 л.с.) с крутящим моментом в 360 Нм, направляемым на колеса передней оси посредством одноступенчатого редуктора, что позволяет электрическому хэтчбеку разгоняться 0 до 48 км/ч за 2.9 с., а от 0 до 100 км/ч — всего за 7.2 с. Электромобиль оснащен «одним приводом на педаль», где водитель может отрегулировать уровень рекуперативного торможения при поднятой педали акселератора.

Хэтчбек укомплектован литий-ионной батареей, обеспечивающего более простую и дешевую систему жидкостного охлаждения, емкостью 60 кВт•ч (288 ячеек скомпонованы в 96 групп). Аккумуляторная батарея весит 435 кг и составляет 23% от стоимости автомобиля. Производитель дает 8 лет гарантии на батарею и 160 000 км пробега.

На одном заряде Chevrolet Bolt проезжает 380 км при средней скорости 60 км/ч. Максимальная скорость автомобиля — 160 км/ч (ограничена электроникой). Зарядить батарею можно от домашней сети в 220 В за 9 часов с помощью зарядного устройства в 7,2 кВт. Быстрая зарядная станция позволяет заряжать автомобиль на 50% за 30-40 минут.

Дизайн и комплектация Chevrolet Bolt

По своим параметрам пятидверный Chevrolet Bolt EV — близок к автомобилям B-класса и имеет стандартные габариты: длина — 4166 мм, ширина — 1765 мм, высота — 1595 мм, колесная база — 2600 мм, дорожный просвет — 115 мм. Вес автомобиля составляет всего 1625 кг за счет того, что его корпус изготовлен из легкого углеволокна, а двери и капот — из алюминия.

Несмотря на компактные размеры Chevrolet Bolt EV имеет достаточно свободного пространства для водителя и четырех пассажиров. Спереди установлены регулируемые кресла с широким диапазоном настроек, а сзади — удобный, но несколько плоский диван. Багажное отделение хэтчбека вмещает 478 литров поклажи, может увеличиться до 1600 л со сложенными задними сиденьями.

Хэтчбек выглядит довольно привлекательно и футуристично благодаря компактному кузову, панорамным окнам по всей длине автомобиля и светодиодным фарам со специальными линзами для светового эффекта. Конструкция автомобиля создана так, чтобы минимизировать коэффициент аэродинамического сопротивления, который в этом автомобиле равен всего 0,308 Cx.

Управление и связь с автомобилем в Chevrolet Bolt EV

Интерьер Chevrolet Bolt выполнен в современном минималистическом стиле с акцентом на мультимедийную составляющую автомобиля. Так, в поле зрения водителя приборная панель диагональю 8 дюймов, а правее от руля на центральной консоли — 10.2-дюймовый сенсорный экран информационно-развлекательного комплекса с блоком кнопок климатической установки и функциями комфорта в салоне.

На панели между сиденьями находится устройство выбора режима движения и ниша индукционной зарядки мобильных устройств. Электронная начинка создана при участии специалистов LG. Медиацентр оснащен спутниковой навигацией, передовой системой OnStar 4G LTE. Салонное зеркало заменено экраном с широкоугольной видеокамерой. В помощь водителю круговой обзор и приложение Gamification, позволяющее эффективно расходовать запас энергии.

У владельцев Chevrolet Bolt в качестве дополнительной платной опции есть возможность подключить смартфон или планшет к электромобилю через приложение «Bolt EV Connect», облегчая контроль состояния заряда, вождение, парковку и поиск автомобиля.

Безопасность Chevrolet Bolt

Хэтчбек Chevrolet Bolt оснащен стандартным пакетом электронных ассистентов: адаптивным круиз-контролем, системой контроля мертвых зон, системой слежения за разметкой, парктроником, а также 10 подушками безопасности по всему салону электромобиля.

Читать полностью

Chevrolet Bolt

Цена: Договорная

Тип кузова Хэтчбек
Год выпуска: 2017
Пробег 0км
Пробег на заряде: 380км
Разгон до 100 км/час: 7.2сек
Максимальная скорость 160 км/час
Объем батареи 60 кВт
Цвет Оранжевый