About FDrive

Welcome to FDrive! We are here to help you with the right choice of electric vehicle. To our clients we offer cars for every taste with the best quality. Under the order, we can pick up the car exactly according to your requirements and your capabilities.

The company pays great attention to the quality management system and human resources. The FDrive brand is positioned in the Ukrainian market as a brand of reliability and quality, which imposes a special responsibility on the company's activities and is an incentive for further development and improvement.

We believe our team is your best choise in electric vehicles!

The main goal of FDriveSalon is to strengthen its position in the Ukrainian market in the role of a responsible and a reliable partner, as well as maximum satisfaction of the needs and expectations of our customers. We guarantee an individual approach to each customer, while providing honest information about electric vehicles.

We not only offer to buy an electric vehicle, but also comprehensively support customers and provide consultations 24 hours a day (the cost of the service is already included in the purchase price).

At the moment, you can browse our website and find all the information you need to make it easier to buy a car. You can also request additional information about the electric vehicle using our online form or by calling 044 334 54 02. If you would like to see the car personally or take a test drive, we will be glad to see you in our showroom, which is located at: Tupoleva 1B. Here you will meet our experienced sales team and they will help you throughout the process.

                                                                 Thank you for visiting our website!

                                                           FDriveSalon is looking forward to meeting you!

Our advantages

We help to choose a car from auctions in the USA, Canada and the Georgian market, checking the history of the car and honestly tell our customers about all stages of ordering and transportation.

Car Tracking

When ordering a car we provide up-to-date information on its location.

Fair prices

Always competitive prices for all types of cars.

Actions and discounts

Flexible system of discounts, profitable offers from banks.

Individual approach

Professional consultations and individual approach to each client.

О компании FDrive

Добро пожаловать в FDriveSalon! Мы здесь для того чтобы помочь вам с правильным выбором электромобиля. Нашим клиентам мы предлагаем авто на любой вкус с наилучшим качеством. Под заказ мы можем подобрать машину точно под ваши требования и ваши возможности, а также привезти любой существующий электрический автомобиль с пробегом в обещанные сроки.

Компания уделяет огромное внимание системе управления качеством и человеческим ресурсам. Бренд FDrive позиционируется на украинском рынке как марка надежности и качества, что накладывает особую ответственность на деятельность компании и является стимулом для дальнейшего развития и совершенствования.

Наши менеджеры лучше всех остальных разбираются в электромобилях, поэтому за профессиональной консультацией обращайтесь к нам. 

Основной целью деятельности FDriveSalon является укрепление своей позиции на украинском рынке в роли ответственного и надежного партнера, а также максимальное удовлетворение потребностей и ожиданий наших клиентов. Мы гарантируем индивидуальный подход к каждому клиенту, предоставляя при этом честную информацию об электромобилях.

Мы не только предлагаем купить электромобиль, но и всесторонне поддерживаем клиентов и предоставляем консультации 24 часа в сутки (стоимость услуги уже включена в сумму покупки).

На данный момент, вы можете просмотреть наш веб-сайт и найти всю необходимую информацию для облегчения покупки автомобиля. Вы также можете запросить дополнительную информацию об электромобиле, используя нашу онлайн-форму или позвонив по номеру 044 334 54 02. Если вы желаете увидеть авто лично или пройти тест-драйв, мы будем рады видеть вас в нашем автосалоне, который расположен по адресу: г. Киев, Туполева 1Б. Здесь вас встретит наша опытная команда по продажам и поможет вам на протяжении всего процесса.

                                                   Благодарим вас за посещение нашего сайта!

                                                           FDriveSalon с нетерпением ждет вас!

Наши преимущества

Мы помогаем в выборе автомобиля из аукционов США, Канады и рынка Грузии, проверяем его историю и честно рассказываем об всех этапах заказа и транспортировки.

Отслеживание авто

При заказе авто предоставляем актуальную информацию по его местонахождению.

Справедливые цены

Всегда выгодные конкурентные цены на все виды автомобилей.

Акции и скидки

Гибкая система скидок, выгодные предложения от банков.

Индивидуальный подход

Профессиональные консультации и индивидуальный подход к каждому клиенту.